We sell fun! Any Questions? (920) 490-4839

Clinic & Show Schedule

Clinics

EHS runs Model Railroading Clinics on a regular basis throughout the year. In general, the schedule is as follows: Topics can be anything from layout design and construction to DCC tips and anything in-between. In other words, it can be on almost ANYTHING Model Railroading related. In fact, if you've got an idea for a clinic, please send it to us using the Contact Us page.

Our clinics continue on Tuesdays at 6:30pm and 1pm on Saturdays. As always, your input for the topics you would like to see would be greatly appreciated. Let us know what you want us to cover.
 
Saturday November 4Modeling from the prototype.  The SOO Line 2nd subdivision in the late 1970's with Luke Lemmens

Tuesday November 7, Layout planning
Saturday November 11, No Clinic - Trainfest
Tuesday November 14, Benchwork
Saturday November 18, Virtual Layout Tours
Tuesday November 21, Trackwork
Saturday November 25, DCC Decoder Install
Tuesday November 28, Layout Wiring
Saturday December 2, Geodesic Foam Rock
Tuesday December 5, Basic Electronics & Soldering
Saturday December 9, ABCs of DCC
Tuesday December 12, DCC Programming
Saturday December 16, Styrene Kits
Tuesday December 19, Coupling and Uncoupling with Kadee Couplers
Saturday December 23, How to Use an Airbrush
Tuesday December 26, Locomotive & freight Car Tune-ups
Saturday December 30, Modelers Expo

 

We will be at Trainfest in Milwaukee,

November 11 & 12, 2017,

Booth number 6110