We sell fun! Any Questions? (920) 490-4839

Clinic & Show Schedule

Clinics

EHS runs Model Railroading Clinics on a regular basis throughout the year. In general, the schedule is as follows: Topics can be anything from layout design and construction to DCC tips and anything in-between. In other words, it can be on almost ANYTHING Model Railroading related. In fact, if you've got an idea for a clinic, please send it to us using the Contact Us page.

Our clinics continue on Tuesdays at 6:30pm and 1pm on Saturdays. As always, your input for the topics you would like to see would be greatly appreciated. Let us know what you want us to cover.

Tuesday January 9, Soldering and Basic Electronics

Saturday January 13, Freight Cars and Their Intended Use.

Tuesday January 16, Scratchbuilding Structures, with Rich Hanke

Saturday January 20, Decalling

Tuesday January 23, Railfaning with Fred Firkus

Saturday January 27, Scratchbuilding Trees with Chic Hartert

Tuesday January 30, Fine Tuning Brass Steam Locomotives

Saturday February 3, Mobile Decoder Programming

Tuesday February 6, Tortoise Switch Machine with Lighted Switchstand Installation

Saturday February 10, Weathering with an Airbrush

Tuesday February 13, Adding Block Detection

Saturday February 17, Installing Semaphore Signals

Tuesday February 20, Modeling Roads